Find a Lawyer

If you plan to establish a will or a trust,
Iryna Avrine is the one you can trust.
She won't omit any single detail,
you may give her a call either send an e-mail,
she'll reply right away,
no day of delay!

She is friendly and sharp,
she is patient and smart,
she is everything you wish to have in your cart!

I was impressed.
My trust was done.
Just choose Iryna - she is THE ONE!

- Marina O. 7/9/2020

Iryna has worked on estate planning for our whole family. We had consulted with two lawyers before meeting her, and those encounters left us feeling confused and overwhelmed. Iryna impressed us immediately as somebody with a deep knowledge of the law, an ability to effortlessly navigate related areas and a rare talent of being able to explain complex legal matters in a simple language. Our situation involved not just estate planning, but also elderly care and special needs children. Iryna was brilliant in finding solutions to bring it all together. In a relatively short time, she created a comprehensive estate portfolio for us. Needless to say, she will be the one to manage our affairs from now on. As icing on the cake, she is very organized, never late, we didn't have to sit for a half an hour waiting for a scheduled meeting and we never felt our time was being wasted during a meeting. She is warm and personable, and I really felt she cared about us and our loved ones. I'm looking forward to working with Iryna in the future. I highly recommend her to everybody who needs a quick thinking, knowledgeable and personable estate lawyer, who has very reasonable rates, as well! Trust me, it's a rare find.

High level professionalism, warm personality and reasonable rates!

- Dru & Yuliya L. 11/18/2019

Ms. Avrine came highly recommended as an estate planning lawyer. She's surpassed our expectations. Ms, Avrine is a thorough, methodical, experienced and knowledgeable professional. She loves what she does, is very personable and considerate and has her client's best interest at heart. Truly rare find. Would certainly recommend.

- Svetlana A. 5/24/2020

Iryna was wonderful. She patiently walked us through all stages of our estate planning, provided extra material to help us understand the process, and guided us clearly on development of our specific wills and trusts. She was also incredibly fast, turning around high quality documents in days or weeks. Thank you!

Efficient, thoughtful and invested!

- Karen M. 3/5/2020

High professionalism and loyal prices. Friendly communication and quick action. Irina, thank you for your work. We received more information and services than we expected. Without you, we would not be able to solve our problems. We wish you good luck and prosperity! My husband and I recommend everyone to contact this wonderful specialist

quality service, friendly atmosphere

- Happy Client 10/13/2019

While no one wishes to take time to create a will , it's is very important to do it! Avrine Law just the place you need! Irene is a knowledge , trustworthy attorney who can guide you the process! Highly recommend!

High Quality Service

- Ivetta K. 3/3/2020

Searching for a Russian speaking attorney who can help put together a good estate plan we decided to visit Avrine Law Firm. Good location (20 min from our home in Gaithersburg, MD) and very convenient appointment time (afternoon or even after business hours) made a series of appointments easy without real loss of our working hours. During our first consulting meeting the attorney we spoke, Iryna Avrine, gave clear answers to all our questions. She offered options, while never pressing us to do anything. She made the whole will/trust subject simple, clear and easy to understand. We were impressed with her insights and ability to match our needs. She provided different options and spent a real time on discussion of a final solution to maximize the preservation of family assets. We consider that Avrine Law Firm is a good place to find answers to all estate planning questions and to turn your optimal solutions to documentation. We were impressed with Iryna's work because she was very helpful and patient explaining all details in Russian during discussions and prior to signing our estate planning documents.

Professional, works to meet your needs

- Vladimir F. 9/15/2019

I am very pleased that I used Avrine law firm to write a will . Attorney at Law Irina Avrine understood the complicated situation and gave practical advice. She was very helpful, easy to deal with and nice. I would highly recommend this firm to anyone who want to write a will or estate planning

- Yelena K. 7/17/2019

She is the best, and I would highly recommend her.

- mikhail s. 5/29/2019

mrs. Arvine was very knowledgeable, professional and trustworthy! We felt like we were talking with a person who really had our best interests at heart. We have highly recommended her to our friends.

One of the best professionals to deal with!

- Victor and Valentina L. 5/28/2019

Iryna Avrine helped my elderly parent with estate planning. She was very patient, explained everything in a simple and clear manner, and made everyone feel comfortable with our decisions. She is an excellent professional and a caring person. I will definitely recommend her to my friends

Excellent service, knowledgeable and friend

- Terry P. 3/28/2019

It was pleasure to work with Iryna. She resolved all my problem. I will definitely recommend her for estate planning

High quality service

- Tamara P. 3/25/2019

Probably, every person sometimes faces problems that he cannot solve on his own. At this rate, he\she seeks help from a lawyer. I found such help. Irina and her company were in touch with me all the necessary time. I want to thank Irina. She is a very competent lawyer. She can advise the best solution to the problem and the client will be satisfied. In addition, she has kindness, goodwill. I was very pleased to work with Irina Avrine . I already recommended her to my friends.

- Natalya K. 3/1/2019

Iryna has a great personality, very knowing and confident. She always pays attention to details and offer different ways to make your life easier. I strongly recommend Iryna Avrine for panning a light future for your family.

Great chance to be satisfied

- Vera K. 2/9/2019

I highly recommend Iryna for your estate planning, she is so professional, intelligent, organized and sweet. I just finished mine with her today she took time to answer my question and concern and brainstormed ideas to satisfy form my unique plan, I can't be thankful enough. Now I can sleep better knowing a major thing in my life is taken care of. Thank you Iryna!

Great job done

- Paris G. 1/31/2019

Me and my mom consulted Irina Avrine on our wills. She was most helpful and patient as she explained all of the details. We were very pleased with her advice, support, and assistance in completing our wills and trusts. Irina is very professional, detail-oriented and very nice and easy to deal with. We have already recommended her to friends.

Great advices.

- Tania K. 1/18/2019

Iryna is nothing less than an expert at what she does. She did an excellent job helping my family involving a rather challenging issue. We felt included in the entire process and communication was always open -- Iryna is incredibly trustworthy. We'd recommend Iryna and Arvine Law to anyone with similar needs.

Unparalleled service and experience

- Spencer W. 12/19/2018

Irina Avrine is an excellent attorney-experienced, intelligent, insightful, very professional and not to mention - very caring and patient. She took her time to explain and make sure we were well aware of all the possible options and helped us choose those once that fit best our wishes and at the same time be protected in the best possible way. She was always available and ready to answer questions or concerns, or to reschedule our appointment or even stay after working hours to meet with us when we needed it .We would recommend Avrine Law Firm, LLC to anyone looking for a firm that cares about their clients and provides excellent service.

excellent attorney-experienced,professional,caring

- Boryana F. 11/30/2018

Ms. Avrine set up a living trust for us. It was a great experience. I would highly recommend her services. She is a consummate professional with great attention to detail. In addition, fees were very reasonable in comparison to some other law firms.

Highly Recommend

- Irene K. 9/17/2018

Me and my wife owe Mrs.Avrine our good nights sleep.We are incredibly lucky to have such an incredibly caring and knowledgeable lawyer.Always knowing how to approach unusual circumstances and present you with several option to resolve it.Always immediate prompt responses no matter what time or day of the week.One step ahead of the issues.Thank you.

Highest quality service,very meticulous,always on time.

- Vladimir G. 9/5/2018

There are lawyers and then there are LAWYERS ! Iryna Avrine is definitely one of the LAWYERS ! Iryna Avrine is a lawyer of the highest intellect and integrity. I met Iryna Avrine because she represented my wife when my wife and I were navigating the rough waters of creating a Pre-Nuptial agreement. Ms Avrine was so helpful to my wife. She calmed the waters ! She was thoughtful. She was sensitive. She was thorough. She was compassionate. She was honest. My wife expressed to me that Ms Avrine made her feel entirely comfortable and safe throughout the whole process, unlike my wife's previous attorney. I was so impressed with Ms Avrine's representation of my wife that once my wife and I were married ( I was represented by a different attorney than Ms. Avrine in the Pre - Nuptial phase) I asked Ms Avrine to represent both my wife and me in our estate matters.

There are lawyers and then there are LAWYERS ! Iryna Avrine is definitely one of the LAWYERS !

- ronald w. 6/18/2018

I just had my Will done with Iryna Avrine lawyer in Bethesda, MD. During this process, Iryna was very informative and helped me understand the process in detail and timely. I was very satisfied with her service and her knowledge. Thank you, Jung

Wonderful and reliable service

- Jung P. 5/4/2018

Iryna reviewed all of my estate planning issues in detail and took me through every step. She gave me several options and explained the results of every choice I had to make. She took her time with me and answered all my questions. I felt that she genuinely cared about me, my family, and my case. She truly goes the extra mile for her clients and is very responsive to their needs. Iryna is the BEST attorney I have ever met! I would recommend her services to anyone!

Comprehensive and Thorough Representation! Excellent Customer Service!

- Michelle G. 3/2/2018

I received professional services and prompt services. Ms. Avrine was patient and explained every detail of the legal requirements in the way that I could understand and make informed decisions for my family.

- GALENA K. 2/19/2018

It was a real pleasure to work with Iryna Avrine. She is very knowledgeable and tries hard to do the best in the interest of the clients.She did an excellent job working on our trust and other legal documents even though our case was complicated because my mother is not a resident of USA.I would highly recommend her.

Excellent!!!!

- Elena N. 2/19/2018

Mrs. Avrine helped us with Estate Planning, Wills, Power of Attorney. She patiently explained what options we have and helped us to select right one that suits our needs and situation. We were very comfortable to work with her. We would recommend Avrine Law Firm.

Knowledgeable lawyer, high quality, prompt and professional service

- Sergey & Tatyana O. 1/30/2018

It was a real pleasure to work with Iryna Arvine. She is very knowledgeable and tries hard to do the best for the client. She did an excellent job working on our trust and other legal documents. I would highly recommend her.

very knowledgeable lawyer with great personality.

- Marina M. 1/22/2018

It has been an absolute pleasure dealing with this law firm. I found Iryna to be very thorough and honest, as well as caring! Hard to find these qualities in an attorney now days. Thank you for all your help setting up our trust!

Superb!

- Michael P. 11/30/2017

Ms. Avrine was wonderful - she created all of the documents I needed in a short timeframe, because of an upcoming event I was travelling to -- including the will, trust, advanced directive and power of attorney. She was very thorough and thoughtful and put my mind at ease about taking care of my son in the event something were to happen. As a single parent, this is obviously very important! I highly recommend her.

Thorough and Professional Estate Plan Finished on a Tight Time Deadline

- Diane K. 11/20/2017

We (wife and husband) have decided to create a simple will. We have asked Iryna for an advise and consultation. She welcomed us in her office and explained many legal details, definitions and conditions. She thoroughly prepared drafts and reviewed them with us. We are fully satisfied with the worked done for us. We recommend Avrine Law Firm, LLC for all legal needs.

FamilyEstatePlanning

- Vladimir M. 9/21/2017

Utilized Avrine Law Firm to draft and finalize several legal documents for my family (i.e., will/trust/power of attorney). Once requested documents were ready for review, all sections and context was clearly explained. The documents also included sections/context to cover several potential future occurences to ensure all angles and scenarios were covered both for present time and future anticipation. Once I reviewed and verified all included information was correct, the documents were immediately available to sign. Paperwork signed on-site/law office location and the firm provided witnesses required for proper sign/witness procedures. Final documents, signed and notarized, were available the same day. Overall, Avrine Law Firm provided great service, quality work and excellent turnaround time. Iryna Avrine was extremely courteous, helpful and very professional. She also took the extra time to go page-by-page and explain what information was needed and why it was needed to ensure I was comfortable and agreed with all content before signing.

Quality Legal Service

- Julia E. 7/19/2017

My first experience with the lawyer Irina Avrine was extremely successful/ She is a top-class professional and very attentive to her clients. She does not spare her time to help clients in their business and everything is done highly professionally and on time.

- Elena O. 7/16/2017

Iryna Avrine is a highly professional and hard working attorney and fulfilled all of our family estate planning needs. She also discovered an issue with the house deed that needed to be quickly resolved. I've worked with estate planners in the past and they were not thorough and charged me a small fortune. They made several mistakes (discovered by Iryna) that needed to be modified. Iryna provided me with estate planning strategies to help protect my finances (and minimize federal and state estate taxes) in the event of my death. I now know that my husband and children will be cared for financially because of her careful estate planning. Everything she did exceeded my expectations and I HIGHLY recommend her services!

The Best Estate Planning Attorney in Maryland!

- Dominique L. 3/13/2017

Avrine Law Firm, LLC had helped my Mom for her letter Power of Attorney right away. The service was very professional, organized and thoroughly explained. They are very knowledgeable. I got their trust. I highly recommend them.

- Julia T. 2/25/2017

Avrine Law Firm, LLC handled my case, for green card application, diligently. My past experience with atrocious attorney's left me believing that all attorney's are liars. After using Avrine Law Firm, LLC my faith was restored. Avrine Law Firm, LLC could not have handled my case better, faster and with careful detail. They lead and guided me through the process, step by step with informative instructions, making it easier for me, by the use of a check list that was carefully added to each section of my documentation. Avrine Law Firm, LLC are not only passionate about what they do, but they have also done a fantastic job even though my case was definitely not simple. They are extremely dedicated, extremely thoughtful, and are committed to making your case successful (after seeing several immigration attorneys, you can tell the difference in commitment and care for you as a client). I highly recommend them, I am so glad I worked with them and would recommend Avrine Law Firm LLC, in any area they represent.

High quality service, honest, thorough and very strategic

- Nadya A 2/14/2017

Nothing is more frustrating than ambiguous legal matters. When I became overwhelmed and realized I was over my head with all the technical and legal issues in naturalization process I called Mrs. Avrine office. I made the right choice. Mrs.Avrine provided outstanding legal guidance. She was very responsive via e-mail and phone whenever I had questions. She is one of those people who make you feel comfortable and trust their judgement. Highly recommend!

Very Happy with my choice

- Elena S. 9/18/2016

We were extremely happy with the professionalism and service provided by Iryna Avrine Esq. in preparing and filing our will and also creating associated documents on Power of Attorney and Advanced Medical Directive. Would recommend this firm to anyone who may be looking for help with such documents.

- Pradeep R. 9/14/2016

Mrs. Avrine was very helpful, patient and attentive to our needs. She spent a lot of time explaining to us what our legal rights were. She offered different options to suit our needs. We are very thankful to her.

High quality service

- Valerian & Esther N. 6/18/2016

I would highly recommend this service to any who needs qualified lawyer's service, especially if you need someone who speaks in Russian in addition to English

Excellent service, Irena is very knowledgeable and helpful. She took her time to review all our documents and answer all the questions.

- Margatey G. 6/17/2016

Mrs. Avrine is a very truthful lawyer- something you don't find often these days. She was extremely professional and quick to help me with all of my issues. Honestly, it was nerve racking to be in these situations and Mrs. Avrine calmed all of my worries and was able to win my estate case for me and read over all of my contracts going forward. It was a great experience! I honestly recommend her to everyone I know because her rates are a steal for the amount of attention and care to legal detail that you get! I can see why she graduated summa cum lade at her law school. I will always use Iryna Avrine going forward for all of my legal matters and just to read any contracts I sign in the future because I hold a lot of respect for her understanding of the law and written contracts.

High Quality Service

- Anya D. 5/25/2016

I am so glad I hired Iryna Avrine at Avrine Law Firm, LLC to assist me with my small business's organization and trade mark registration issues. Iryna is very detailed, knowledgeable, and very kind. She always keeps me updated on my case at every step of the way. Thank you Iryna!

High quality service and friendly

- Alla D. 5/9/2016

Iryna helped us through the complete process of setup our estate planning. She told us in detail about will and trust, offered different options, tried to do the best for us. Iryna was very patient, explained everything in a simple and clear manner, answered all our questions, helped understand the process in detail. We are very thankful to Iryna.

High quality service and friendly

-Yuri S. 7/10/2020

Leave Us A Review

We'd Love To Hear From You